Latest Products http://www.zarajewels.com Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.zarajewels.com Diamond Jewellry http://www.zarajewels.com/diamond-jewellry.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our aesthetic collection of Diamond Jewelry which is a perfect blend of fashion and style. Diamonds are adored by everyone and so we artistically design our range with precious diamonds. Our dazzling collection of Diamond Jewelry is made in accordance with the latest trend and demand of all the diamond lovers. We offer our collection of Diamond Jewelry in various attractive designs, appealing styles and stunning patterns. Our Diamond Jewelry will surely give a classy and elegant look to the personality of the wearer. Diamond Polki Bangles http://www.zarajewels.com/diamond-polki-bangles.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our stunning collection of Diamond Polki Bangles with enameling set in gold. Our Diamond Polki Bangles are artistically designed by highly skilled craftsmen. Our range of Diamond Polki Bangles is fabricated with finest quality diamonds. Diamond Necklace Set http://www.zarajewels.com/diamond-necklace-set.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive collection of our Diamond Necklace Set is an immaculate example of skillful craftsmanship. Our Diamond Necklace Set is offered with original diamonds and is designed with excellence. The grace and feminine appearance of our Diamond Necklace Set also add an aura of elegance to the personality of the wearer who adorns it. Diamond Danglers http://www.zarajewels.com/diamond-danglers.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an elite collection of Diamond Danglers. Our collection of Diamond Danglers is intricately designed revealing true hard work and fine finish. Our range of Diamond Danglers are widely cherished for impeccable shine, smooth edges and striking look. Gold Jewellry http://www.zarajewels.com/gold-jewellry.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring in our dazzling collection of Gold Jewelry which is known for elegant look and sparkling shine. With perfect finishing, our Gold Jewelry is adorned with 100% pure gold. Our collection of Gold Jewelry is a combination of ethnic and modern patterns and is in accordance with latest fashion trend. Our entire range of Gold Jewelry is in compliance with international quality standards. We also provide customized solutions to the clients according to their requirements. Moreover, we offer our range of Gold Jewelry at affordable price. Gold Bracelet Set http://www.zarajewels.com/gold-bracelet-set.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Gold Bracelet Set which is available in 18 k gold. Our collection of Gold Bracelet Set is crafted by our talented artisans who put in their creativity to give them impeccable finish. We also provide customization to the clients with respect to the utilization of colored stones in the Gold Bracelet Set. Gold Ring http://www.zarajewels.com/gold-ring.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of our astounding range of Gold Ring which are intricately designed according to the prevailing fashion trend and demands of the clients. Due to this, our collection of Gold Ring is in demand in the national as well as international market. Silver Necklace http://www.zarajewels.com/silver-necklace.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an impeccable range of Silver Necklace which will add elegance and style to the personality of the wearer. Our Silver necklace is ideal to be worn on traditional functions, as well as with traditional and Indo-western attires. Costume Bangles http://www.zarajewels.com/costume-bangles.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bangles have become an important accessory for girls and so we offer artificial Costume Bangles which is made up of acrylics. Our costume bangles are designed such that they can be teamed up with any kind of modern or ethnic attire. Artificial Bangles http://www.zarajewels.com/artificial-bangles.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our range of Artificial Bangles, which is available in various designs and patterns. The Artificial Bangles offered by us can be worn single or in bunches as per your desire. Our range of Artificial Bangles is a perfect blend of ethnic and modern style which enables it to be used with modern as well as ethnic outfits.